2019-2020 Slate of Officers

The Grafton PTSA is excited to announce our slate of officers for the 2019-2020 school year:
President- Shannon George

Vice President- Courtney Engel

Treasurer- Kaylin Haywood

Recording Secretary- Jenny Butler

Corresponding Secretary- Kristen Teubert

We will be voting on this slate of officers at our next General Membership meeting on Tuesday, May 28th at 6pm.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *