2017-2018 Grafton HS PTSA Board Nominees

The Nominating Committee announces the following list of nominees and vacancies for the 2017-2018 term of the Grafton HS PTSA Executive Board.

Slated Officer Candidates: 

President: Sandra DiGangi
Vice President: Eve Mazaika
Recording Secretary: Vacant
Corresponding Secretary: Vacant
Treasurer: Kaylin Haywood
If you are interested in serving in any of these positions, please contact the Nominating Committee at treasurer@graftonptsa.org.